Frank Zappa

Joe's Garage Act I-III ()

レゲエ調の曲をフィーチャーした、ストーリー物ロック・オペラ。 曲間をナレーションでつなぐ、トータルアルバム。

[Track List]

videoarts music

Act I :
  1. The Central Scrutinizer
  2. Joe's Garage
  3. Catholic Girls
  4. Crew Slut
  5. Wet T-Shirt Nite
  6. Toad O-Line
  7. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
  8. Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up
Act II-III :
  1. A Token Of My Extreme
  2. Stick It Out
  3. Sy Borg
  4. Dong Work For Yuda (Zappa/Smothers)
  5. Keep It Greasy
  6. Outside Now
  7. He Used To Cut The Grass
  8. Packard Goose
  9. Watermelon In Easter Hay
  10. A Little Green Rosetta

<−前へ.. [先頭] ..次へ−>